ID Organization Name Type
102629 nihoa-nh Other
Search   Search

Chapter News

  • 12/28/2018

    Top 7 Incorrect FEDERATION Answers 2019-20

     

    If a goalkeeper is outside of his/her privileged area and is impeded by an opposing player while returning to his/her privileged area, what is the result/call? 

    Official's judgment call as to whether or not interference needs to be called.

    --

    More...

  • 12/28/2018

    The season is gearing up for full swing!!

     

    Know the rules and keep clean laces going on.

     

    Happy Holidays.

  • 12/28/2018

    Top 7 Incorrect NCAA Answers

     

    A Team A player moving up the ice through the neutral zone as the puck is passed to him from a teammate. He catches the puck with his hand

    More...
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2020 ArbiterSports
Server: 20
 
ABT-WEB20